Louis Vuitton Handbags which rowan has now
نوشته شده توسط : tiffanyringsd

Denver fashion leaders share resolutions for 2013 Wear more color, less black, fashion experts say.This dress is by kensie(Photo provided by macy that time of the year when we tempted Louis Vuitton Men Belts to make resolutions.Fashion and shopping deserve consideration along with all the pledges to eat better and exercise more. I polled a few fashion leaders around town and here what they had to say.Says his wishes are kinda boring.To save more money by not spending so much on photo shoots!And of course trying to keep my middleaged body from getting too fat.To accessorize with more drama and to exercise to look great and to feel happy.Mostly, both are about having fun and taking better care of myself, which Louis Vuitton Australia i encourage everyone to do. Denise snyder, owner of mariel:New year fashion resolution is to Louis Vuitton Handbags Australia try to wear less black!The good news is they are showing nothing but beautiful colors for spring and lots of beautiful clothes.Barcus, owner of goldyn:Stay true to myself and my own style, regardless of trends or fads.Metz, owner of delish demure:My fashion resolutions are:Find the perfect pattern leggings and jeans, and bring back the peplum on key pieces in my closet.And i'm not going to be afraid of color and color blocking. Brandi shigley, fashion promoter and handbag designer:Resolution for 2013 is to make use of what i have.I want to find new ways to put together pieces that are already in my wardrobe and find different ways to wear them.It might be modifying the piece(Changing out buttons on a favorite sweater, cutting off sleeves and turning an old tee into a dress, etc. )Also, i just inherited some beautiful vintage capes that i want to incorporate into my wardrobe as well.I have lot of clothes.I definitely don need to be buying anymore.My personal fashion resolution is that i would like to be open to trying new trends that might be out of my comfort zone, like shorter hem lengths with tights and dressing in more solids with accessories. Milena joy, image consultant:Going to be diligent about my personal beauty routines by adding everything from reminders to replace my clarisonic brush head and mascara every three months to presetting appointments for haircuts, facials and manicures onto my 2013 calendar!These little beauty treats are the first to fall by the wayside when work gets hectic, but i know they are important to keep me looking and feeling good all year!Moore of simply moore studio has this fashion advice:Trends that work for you.If you confused about what works, ask an honest friend. Metallic eyeshadow and liners were fabulous this holiday season, but the party over.Metallic is out if used in excess.Go for shimmer now, not frost. Molly brenneman, designer for my lola jewelry:Resolution is to dress up more.One of the great things about fashion in denver is that it leans to a more casual look, which makes going out a pretty easy affair.But there is something to be said for the way women dressed 60, 70 years ago that i see returning to the style of clothes http://www.austherm.com.au/ coming out in 2013 tailored, wellcut lines to flatter a woman shape and showcase, rather than hide, one curves. Also, step outside my comfort zone as a designer.Being a jewelry designer means i get to create the jewelry i would like to wear.It can be easy to fall into comfortable designs.I hope to embrace new techniques and influences.Have a few pledges i like to float as well, including: Stop being blinded by sales and buy what i truly love and need.I recall a wardrobe consultant once telling me, most expensive clothes in your closet are the ones you never wear, no matter what you paid for them.On buying items that are of the best quality i can afford.Make sure i love what i buy, and buy less.





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 1701
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : سه شنبه 1 بهمن 1392 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: